Crave Portland… The Book is Here!

May 12, 2009 § 4 Comments

crave_portland

I was the photographer for 28 of the businesses listed in this book and with my shoots in Oahu I honestly wasn’t sure if it was even possible to photograph so many in such a short amount of time. Well, it was, I don’t think I slept. And… it was a blast. I loved it! And the best thing… wait for it…

I was told that I was the most talented photographer the Crave Books have ever worked with, in all of their books they’ve ever done in any location.

That just made my week, and my cheeks turn red, thanks Crave!

To keep showing my support for local business I am offering very affordable photography for any Portland Designer or Boutique. Please contact me for details, pass the word along… and by all means Shop Local. Love you Portland and all your wonderful people!

Buy your very own Crave Portland Book at Ink & Peat

§ 4 Responses to Crave Portland… The Book is Here!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Crave Portland… The Book is Here! at Lisa Warninger Photographer.

meta

