Jennifer & Bella | Yakima Photography

June 19, 2009 § 1 Comment

I had the opportunity to photograph in my lovely hometown of Yakima Washington. I feel like I adore all my clients equally but sometimes one comes around that is extra special. Jennifer is a friend of many of my friends in Yakima… I don’t know how we managed to miss each other all these years! Now that I know she’s around, and a total kindred spirit, I’m going to sneak her off to go wine tasting next time I’m in town.

I loved these portraits of Jennifer and daughter Bella.

mother_daughter_1
mother_daughter_2

mother_daughter_5

Jennifer is also a photographer in Yakima and does incredible work. View her site at:
JenniferDagdagan.com When you contact her, please tell her I said “hello!”.

Lisa Warninger Photography | Yakima Portrait Photographer

§ One Response to Jennifer & Bella | Yakima Photography

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Jennifer & Bella | Yakima Photography at Lisa Warninger Photographer.

meta

